Things in the pipeline

Hellooo there,
so even more apologies for a lack of blogging in recent months. Lifes become hectic, who’d have thought a full time job would actually take up so much time!? I do love it though, but am missing writing LOTS.
So, I have 12 days off over the christmas period, and my pre new years resolution is to write at least three blog posts that have been waiting to be written for an age.
Will endeavor to do this in amongst stuffing my face with Terry’s chocolate oranges and watching Doctor Who (all the important things about christmas time).
Merry Christmas to everyone out there!
Olaaaaana 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Things in the pipeline

  1. Oooh meant to add, I have some reviews to write as well.
    One will be on Tim Minchin’s most recent show (I’ll throw in some ref’s to science to make it suitable for the blog I guess, but it’s mostly because I do love Tim as a person he’s wonderful and as a musician brilliant) and the other more easily applicable to the blog will be on Robin Ince’s Nine Lessons and Carols for Godless People show.

Leave a Reply

